WEEKEND saleSAVE UP TO 20%

  ends Monday, 9 AM EST

  Discount applied in cart

shopperapproved logo

reviews

none

August 29th 2015

Terri B

August 29th 2015

Quality Bath is an outstanding online company. I needed all of the fixtures required for two bathroom remodels I've been working on. I wanted high end fixtures but at a reasonable price. I found many online companies offering what I wanted but when I read reviews of them I was very apprehensive. Quality Bath has good reviews and with good reason. They have the high end products, reasonable pricing and even have great customer service. I placed an order, it came within a week and then I realized I needed two more fixtures so I called customer service and they had them delivered within just a few days. I really appreciate a good company that delivers a good product AND has great customer service!

Francesca A

August 28th 2015

I chose to order from QB because of a positive experience my neighbor had from this company. It turned out (happily) that QB had the product I sought in material of the highest quality in the perfect size. So I ordered immediately. The ordering process was easy and the unit arrived in a short time. I have not installed my double sink yet since my installer has been too busy! But I'm looking forward to the end result.

Elliot S

August 28th 2015

Qualitybath.com met and exceeded my expectations on price, quality, and delivery. I have recommended them to friends in the trade.

PH

August 27th 2015

Easy Experience. Good prices. Helpful agents.

Peter

August 26th 2015

Could not be happier with this transaction. Called looking for apron front kitchen sink, spoke with Josh who explained differences and styles, places order with him and received the sink the next day. Order came well packaged in perfect condition and adding to this, the price could not be beat. I definitely will buy from them again.

C.Strober

August 25th 2015

I haven't received my items yet, but have received the shipping information. Was easy, and for great prices.

Carol L L

August 24th 2015

Exceptional customer service and fantastic prices. I always recommend quality bath to friends and family. Thank you quality bath. I feel like such a smart shopper thanks to you!

E. K.

August 22nd 2015

Fantastic shipping, it was fast and well packed. Item looks great on the powder room wall. I wanted something that made a statement and this item was it. I love the shape of the towel bar coming forward and the shelf securely held down on the top. Great Design- happy shopper.

Steve M

August 22nd 2015

I called on Thursday. Josh was very informative and knowledgeable. He immediately contacted Omaha to see if my towel warmer was in stock. It was! I placed the order. He informed me I should have it mid next week. I had purchased another one from a plumbing supply in Chicago. It was white, which I did order. The white was so bright that it made the bath tiles look yellow and dinghy. They told me it was a special order, so they wouldn't take it back. The screws were also missing for the mounting. I'd like to be able to return it if at all possible? Please respond. Thank you. Steve M.

Dyke E

August 20th 2015

I recommend Quality Bath to everyone I know; way-best prices, and for us Californians, no taxes or shipping! Can't be beat. I always get good information when I call about products. One time a toilet I ordered came broken. No problem to replace it. Would not think of shopping anywhere else for plumbing fixtures.

Scott A

August 20th 2015

Very professional group. I had an excellent product delivered very quickly at a very good price. Highly recommend them. xxxxxx

J urs

August 19th 2015

You did an awesome job and lived up to everything you promised.

Michelle R

August 19th 2015

Best pricing and on-time delivery.

Diana B

August 18th 2015

Great in every way ! Will shop there again when I start my bathrooms.

Melissa H

August 18th 2015

We were doing a kitchen remodel and had ordered a sink from another company with faster shipping. Well that sink arrived quick but broken. So we called quality bath and they had the right sink for the right price and got it shipped out the same day! They were very nice and understanding.

Su-Chen Y

August 18th 2015

Emily G

August 18th 2015

I am a returning customer. My first experience with Quality Bath was 4 years ago when we bought MTI Whirlpool. We got an amazing price, experienced support and very quick delivery. Currently we are remodeling our condo and we are buying everything from Quality Bath, especially Grohe and Hansgrohe. I am working with Sara Malka, very knowledgeable, experience consultant, going extra mile to help the customer. Nobody can bid their prices and service! They are staying behind the products that they are selling. I would highly recommend them for anybody who needs the quality items for the best price.

Richard M

August 17th 2015

We are updating our master bath, and have been looking for a particular deck mounted tub filler for some time, and finally found one which met our requirements. Looked everywhere for a better price, but everyone seemed to have the same (high) price. Finally found a discounted price at Quality Bath for the same faucet - ordered it and received within a week. Exactly what we needed (wanted), at a good price and delivered quickly. Very happy with the purchase and the buying experience at Quality Bath.

Kranston P

August 15th 2015

Haven't had the time to connect it yet, but I was blown away by how fast the toilet arrived.....without a scratch on it

Steve

August 15th 2015

I had not dealt with Quality Bath in the past, but I was very impressed with the company's responsiveness to phone calls and emails. This is a professional outfit that puts its customers first. They offer an excellent assortment of products and I will be buying additional merchandise from them in the near future.

Seattle Modern Farmstyle

August 14th 2015

Everything one could hope for.

Ernest R

August 13th 2015

Best price around and when I needed clarification regarding what was included they were very clear and helpful. Fast delivery! Great experience!

Matt

August 13th 2015

Great

Paula P

August 12th 2015

Everything about Quality Bath was terrific from beginning to end. Any questions I had were answered promptly and courteously. I would heartily recommend Quality Bath to anyone and everyone.

Margaret

August 11th 2015

S. Stone

August 11th 2015

Customer service was extremely helpful in getting my order taken and delivered my purchases in the time I needed it. The quality of the Blanco sink and accessories is the same as what I have seen in a retail store but a lot less. Thank you!

GDH

August 11th 2015

Quick shipping and great product

Ken H

August 11th 2015

Over the past 2 - 3 years, we've purchased high end bath vanities and faucets from Quality Bath - always competitive pricing, great customer service notifications of orders ready to ship and quick deliveries. For our kitchen renovation, we were looking for different faucets similar to the very modern Kohler articulated all-in-one faucets but our style is transitional and those would not work in our design. We found Jaclo Steam Valve Original faucets on the QB site and did more research on that brand and line of faucets - those were the perfect style and functionality that we were looking for, since we disliked pullout spray/faucet combos and trashed numerous well known brands of pull out faucets in our old kitchen. We purchased Jaclo's 10" pull off spray with swivel spout and the articulated dual swivel spout for the main and prep sinks respectively in mono block to minimize holes in our marble counter and used them for several months to see how they work out. The pull off spray hose had a cosmetic defect (not a leak) and QB customer service was quick to respond by connecting us with Jaclo's customer service, which then rapidly replaced the hose and everything is like new again. With this positive outcome, we were now in the market to perhaps purchase Jaclo's pot filler above our pro range, since we had the plumbing done already during the total kitchen reno. We contacted QB customer service for pricing and they quickly gave us a special deal. In the meantime, we wanted to see if local and online authorized Jaclo dealers could beat this price as well as look at other brands of pot fillers. After almost a month of research, no one could beat QB's deal and we also decided it was going to be Jaclo's pot filler. We went back to QB to purchase the Jaclo pot filler and found that the special price was no longer valid, so customer service was immediately contacted for clarification. QB customer service responded the same day and honored the original special pricing. We purchased the faucet and by the end of the following week, we received our faucet. Note that both QB and Jaclo are in New Jersey, so even UPS Ground Shipping only takes a day or two for us in Connecticut - those of you in other parts of the country reading this should expect longer ship times when products are in stock. Anyway, for our future bath and kitchen fixtures, we'll be sure to check Quality Bath first and will continue to buy from them.

Jlmoore

August 11th 2015

I am quite impressed with Quality Bath! I was trying to place my order and wasn't able to do it online. When I called QB, a REAL person answered right away! Wow! That just doesn't happen anymore, so I was very happy about that! The sink came very quickly and looks beautiful! (it's not installed in our new kitchen quite yet, but I can't wait) I would definitely order from QB in the future because of my first experience with you :)

Blake O

August 11th 2015

My transaction with quality bath was easy, accurate, and quick. The website performed flawless and the products shipped with no delay. Unfortunately FedEx lost my part for over a week, causing me scheduling delays. Miri (customer Service) did an excellent job of calling several people and tracking the part down. She was very understanding and polite. The part (a ceramic sink) arrived undamaged, due in great part to the expert packaging.

Shawn P

August 11th 2015

This was the 2nd apron sink I ordered over the last 2 years. I was so happy with the first one that I bought another for another home. The order came in 2 days! Super Fast!

Amelia S

August 11th 2015

John F

August 11th 2015

Jack was super helpful and patient. His guidance through every step of our remodel has been invaluable. Thanks Jack and QualityBath for a 5 star experience!

R L

August 7th 2015

Very smooth transaction, no problems with ordering or delivery.

Emily S

August 5th 2015

Cathy A

August 4th 2015

My husband and I had been planning a renovation for our master bathroom and had been shopping for fixtures for about 3 weeks. We had narrowed our search down to the Grohe Euphoria thermostatic shower system. Thank goodness I found the Quality Bath website on the day that I was about to order this product from someone else. I ended up getting it for less than half of the price that I was going to pay. The shipping was free and I received the product 4 days after I ordered it in perfect condition. I can't say enough about how happy I am that I have found this website. I will definitely be ordering again and recommending to anyone I know.

Tobin g

August 4th 2015

Was very happy with my purchase. I purchased an apron sink for our new kitchen which was $400 LESS than Home Depot and the sink was delivered to my home. At HD I would have to pick it up myself once the order came in. No problems and my order arrived on time.

James G

August 4th 2015

Reagan

August 4th 2015

I found exactly what I was looking for (small pedestal sink) for a powder room. The price was unbeatable. I was actually a little skeptical at first! The product shipped quickly and the packaging was secure. I am so pleased with my purchase :)

Samuel F

August 4th 2015

I had to order a replacement farmhouse sink. Quality Bath had the best selection, and the best pricing on what we needed. The sink was delivered in just a few days, packaged so well you could have dropped it from a plane and it would have arrived intact. Thank you!!!!!

NG

August 4th 2015

Pleasure to deal with...

Stephen B

August 4th 2015

This was a great purchase. Mirror is excellent.. Haven't installed it yet will update the review later but the mirror looks good and it came quickly. I was really happy with the price.

Janet M

August 4th 2015

I ordered the Manhattan black bathroom cabinet by Ryvyr with the carrera marble top. It is beautifully styled and offers lots of storage. Quality Bath gave me a price significantly lower than the price given to me by a local bath showroom and delivered the cabinet very quickly. I couldn't be more pleased with the cabinet and the service given me by Quality Bath. I will definitely recommend Quality Bath to my friends and family!

Glenn G

August 4th 2015

The purchase of the product was very easy and delivery time was even better than expected. I highly recommend Quality Bath and their products.

ECS

July 30th 2015

The online prices were competitive, and the site was very easy to navigate, particularly with the details of the customizable vanities. Also, just a quick call to one of the members of the service team led to even deeper discounts on their inventory. Jeff assisted me throughout the process and was very knowledgeable about the products. He was thorough and accurate in the information he supplied and was highly responsive.

F. CvD

July 29th 2015

Great price and services! Overall very positive shopping experience!

D. McConnell

July 28th 2015

Jack, at Quality Bath, was super helpful when we were selecting our new bathroom vanity. With such a broad selection to choose from, and with good guidance we were able to find exactly what we needed, and at the best prices. We'll be working with Quality Bath again for our next remodel! Thank you!!

Kerry E

July 28th 2015

Excellent service- quick delivery, great price. It's my third purchase from Quality Bath!

Jennifer H

July 28th 2015

Had to call customer to change my until order, I ordered the wrong size. They were great and handled everything for me.

David W

July 28th 2015

The price was good but I wasn't sure what kind of service to expect. Decided to give them a try. I called to verify the product was in stock. The customer service person confirmed that it was -- all in all the call was reassuring. Placed the order and received it when expected. We're remodeling some apartments and I plan to use QualityBath to buy the plumbing fixtures for the rest of them.

Jim C

July 28th 2015

The selection of tubs was great and I found exactly what I was looking for. Delivery was timely and professional. I realized for my drop in tub that having a template for the tub I purchased was going to save a lot of time cutting my tub surround. A quick phone call and I had the template needed within just a few days. Definitely will use again for any bath needs.

Terry M

July 25th 2015

Quality Bath was great to deal with. We ordered a jetted tub on the first order and it was crated well, condition excellent. our last order of faucets was the same result, with delivery as well. I will use them again soon. Thanks!

Eric S

July 23rd 2015

Customer service group is one of the most responsive I have ever dealt with. Dealt with minor issues (which always come up) quickly, pleasantly, effectively. Dealing with them is a zero agita experience.

Alan P

July 23rd 2015

Simple transaction. Everything came as promised. Would order again! Thanks!

Wes C

July 21st 2015

I had a great experience with this site. I found the faucet I wanted for a great price and the delivery was very fast.

IDA G

July 21st 2015

Always a pleasure and a positive experience shopping with Quality Bath. Prices are very competitive, too!

Janet Fairbanks

July 21st 2015

Ordering a sink on line made me nervous but I had nothing to worry about! The delivery was pretty fast,packed very well and came in perfect shape! This sink is gorgeous and the customer service impeccable. I would not hesitate to order products from Quality Bath again.

Zilvinas B

July 21st 2015

Super service

Robert F

July 21st 2015

Can't review product. It's not yet installed. the the process of purchase and delivery was very good.

Ilana G

July 21st 2015

One satisfied b

July 17th 2015

I ordered a lot of my fixtures for this project in Southern California from Quality Bath. All I can say is I am very happy with my experience. Since day one when I sent my email for a price quote, the lady helping me through all the mail contacts provided me with such a great service. Even there had been numerous revisions on my order, she always replied me promptly. And I also had to divide my orders into several shipments from rough stage to final stage of the project, which were spanned over two years. I was never mistreated for the services. I understood product availability changes over time and I have no problem to pay in advance for the final portion of my order in order to have the products purchased in advance. Quality Bath was willing to stock my order in their warehouse for a year without any question. When my time came for actual delivery, they sent them out immediately per my request. In addition, I don't have any problem with the items they delivered. They are just want I ordered without any issue. Thank you very much for Quality Bath's great service and I wish every online store can be the same.

Peter S

July 16th 2015

Ephie C

July 16th 2015

This is the 2nd time I placed an order through Quality Bath. They carry high end products and the price are cheaper than any other company. I usually research other company or web site to check on prices before checking Quality Bath and at the end I end up ordering through them. The other great thing is that if they don't carry a certain product of brand they always find a way to get it for me. I've worked with Josh and Sara and they are great in assisting me with all my orders. We are slowly renovating our house and we have 2 more bathrooms to work on before working on our vacation house so, I know for sure that I'll be in contact with Quality and Bath for a while.

Falke11

July 15th 2015

Web site was excellent, as were the prices and selection. Item we purchased was delivered expeditiously and looks great.

Karen

July 15th 2015

The Quality Bath website is very to easy order from & the products ship quickly & accurately. We will definitely order from Quality Bath again.

Jennifer H

July 14th 2015

We needed to order a replacement shower valve and cover for one our contractor broke :( I sent an email asking for a lead time, because other sites with the same valve were telling me over a month. I quickly got a response (3-4 day lead time) and promptly ordered the valve. I was surprised when I got a phone call the next day confirming what I was ordering (didn't need a shower head or a bath faucet). Then, I received the valve within a week of my initial email. It is now installed and working great. Thanks for the great service - I will be ordering again when we remodel our hall bath next month!

Scott

July 14th 2015

Our faucet was delivered ahead of the scheduled date and the customer service rep was extremely helpful with my order

Thomas

July 14th 2015

All I can say excellent buying experience

Leila

July 14th 2015

I ordered a large farmhouse sink which I believe was 90+ lbs. it arrived within a few days of ordering it and was in perfect shape. They spray foam around a biz and place it inside another box. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

Sekiya

July 11th 2015

Quality Bath had the most competitive prices for the Italian bath accessories we were looking for. They were sent out right away, and I actually received them earlier than expected. Everything is beautiful and was neatly packed.

Anonymous Customer

July 9th 2015

Jocia M

July 8th 2015

I had questions that were answered quickly - even though it was in the evening hours!

chishopper

July 6th 2015

Very nice experience with QB. We bought a towel warmer to test the product and experience with QB, and we were very satisfied with both. Also very nice experience ordering on the phone. We then purchased two more towel warmers, which we haven't installed yet. I would recommend this company & brand. Having dry towels (and warm towels in winter) is truly priceless!

Janet M

July 3rd 2015

Easy ordering, everying arrived in great condition, and they are exactly what I wanted!

Chris C

July 1st 2015

Super fast shipping and packed well! Thanks!

Maria P

June 30th 2015

Quality Bath offers the best prices for the highest quality brands! I have shopped this site on two home renovations in the past five years and I recommend it to many people.

James L

June 30th 2015

The customer service rep was very helpful . We actually Selected the wrong color and he double checked our order and corrected it. It saved us a lot of aggravation.

Kurt M

June 30th 2015

I've never bought anything from Quality Bath until this first purchase. I was assisted by Naomi on the phone, since I was unsure of the product on the website. She was great, and answered all my questions and concerns. The best part though, was the price! I had already priced the items here in Rutland, Vt. at a local plumbing wholesale house. She bettered the price by almost $400.00 and that included the freight.The items arrived today in perfect condition, and about a week earlier than planned. I own apartments, and will definitely use Quality Bath as my plumbing and accessory supplier from now on.

Jonathan W

June 30th 2015

Great product and a great price! Sink was delivered earlier than expected.

Kate S

June 30th 2015

Bought a farmhouse sink- Quick shipping, great price!

Linda

June 25th 2015

Received the item very quickly. Also received timely e-mails with updates on order status. Very satisfied.

Mark M

June 25th 2015

Kenny P

June 24th 2015

Great product great price and fast shipping super easy

Elliot S

June 24th 2015

Top notch company with great prices on high quality products. Great company for the Trade Professional or DIY'er.

Patricia W

June 24th 2015

Our Farmhouse sink arrived on time and in perfect condition. Very well packaged. We have not installed it yet but I cannot wait to use it. Our copper sink will be delivered today but I'm thinking it will be in as good a shape as the farmhouse one. My salesperson was wonderful. She even got us an additional 10% off on sink. I will gladly recommend QualityBath and buy from them again.

Benjamin B

June 23rd 2015

The sink I ordered was beautiful. However, after receiving it, we realized that due to one side or the back of the sink being unfinished (which was not in the description or any photos on the website), we were forced to return it and order a sink that is finished on all four sides. QualityBath then charged us a 30% re-stocking fee, (20% is listed in their return policy), and we had to pay back the original shipping to us and for the return. Make sure you know 100% that you want the product you are ordering, otherwise you are going to lose out big in the wallet due to QualityBath's return policy. PS We even bought the sink we exchanged from QualityBath and they still expected us to pay the costs mentioned above for returning the original sink we ordered.

Joseph G

June 22nd 2015

Great prices and fast shipping

Jocelyn L

June 22nd 2015

Hello, we are still mid process but I wanted to make a special mention of Mimi Gonsky who has been extremely helpful with our ordering. Mimi took the time to double (triple!) check our order and has highlighted and troubleshot some small issues for us. Mimi really wants us to be satisfied with what we receive and how it performs. I would definitely recommend her to others!

Darlene C

June 21st 2015

I am pleased with the product. It was in stock, shipped quickly and easily installed.

DABerg

June 17th 2015

Everything was packed well for shipping an tracking was fantastic.

Elaine K

June 16th 2015

I needed a round mirror for my new bathroom, so I looked on many websites till I found Quality Bath, which had just the size and kind that i needed. It looks great in the spot I reserved for it!

BART SAN D

June 9th 2015

I was very happy with the overall experience with Quality Bath. Great Customer Service & Delivery. Will be ordering from them again.

whitney m

June 8th 2015

I received fantastic service from Quality Bath. My faucet was delayed by the manufacturer. During that time my customer service representative, Miri, kept me updated on pending ship dates, etc. When the faucet finally arrived, she processed shipping from the warehouse to me on a holiday so that I wouldn't be without water in my kitchen any longer than absolutely necessary. She was absolutely fantastic to work with!

John C

June 8th 2015

The customer service rep was the same person, I had dealt with on a previous order, which had gone smoothly. She was happy to discuss my specific requirements, and very proactive in helping me find the right product, for this project. All of which gave me a comfort level that I was once again in good hands. That turned out to be true, as I had a requirement for a quick turn around on product delivery, which showed up right on time.

Jessica

June 4th 2015

Everything arrived in perfect manner. We love your product as well as your customer service. We will definitely recommend your company to all of our friends and family.

Kathleen M

June 4th 2015

Hi Folks, This is the very first time I have ever ordered on line, to tell the truth I was a bit nervous about it but they walked me through the steps wonderfully. Provided the information I needed in a courteous manner and were friendly and efficient to work with. I would definitely order from them again, I am renovating an 180 year old house which was floated up here from Maine when the border changed to the St. Croix River. Always looking for old ways to do things , old fixtures, old everything to restore the house back to what it was only more efficient. Thanks for your help, I will definitely be calling you again. Kathleen Morrison

Seth R

June 3rd 2015

I was thrilled with the quality of service I received from Sara, Janet, and the entire QualityBath crew. I would use the site again, and I would not hesitate to recommend it to friends.

Owen

June 2nd 2015

Cheaper than amazon, and good delivery. Quite impressed

Mandy B

June 2nd 2015

I had a great shopping experience with Quality Bath. The sink I ordered came quickly and in beautiful condition. I would definitely recommend both the sink and the company to anyone looking for similar products.