ends Friday, 6 PM EST

  Discount applied in cart

shopperapproved logo


Emily H

September 25th 2015

I haven't received my sink yet but my experience so far has been great. I found the website easy to use. I did have to contact customer service about something and found them pleasant and responsive. Once I made my order, I was shocked at how fast the turn around time was. I would recommend and use this company again.

Peter S

September 22nd 2015

The salesperson I dealt with was knowledgeable, and helped me narrow in on the right product for me based on one option I asked her about. I needed something fast, at a good price point but that had a specific look and size, and while on the phone she was able to direct me to a few products so I was able to choose and order the right one for the job right there with her on the phone.


September 22nd 2015


Glenn D

September 22nd 2015

I have purchased the same Farm sink from other distributors several times before and seems that shipping times were slow,but not this time.Fast and problem free


September 22nd 2015

Our concerns about getting the delivery of 2 bathroom vanities to our house were unfounded. They were easily off loaded from the delivery van and stowed in our garage without issue. The products delivered were just what we were expecting and with the great price we got, we are very happy we found Quality Bath for our new master bathroom.

Ana D

September 21st 2015

Great price, fast shipping, great product. Will buy from this website again!

Ted D

September 21st 2015

Got exactly what was ordered during the time window promised.

Lauren R

September 21st 2015

We ordered a farmhouse sink from quality bath. I had searched for this particular size sink for weeks .... Upon finding it, I ordered right away! It shipped fast and the package was secure with foam inside! I was so relieved! The sink is stunning. We love it! We have had so many ppl ask us where we got it and I'm quick to tell them "quality bath" Thanks quality bath!


September 21st 2015

So happy with the St. Thomas sinks I ordered. They shipped much faster than I expected and arrived well packed and undamaged. Very happy with both the products and service.


September 21st 2015

I needed a sink for our new construction, and I called in to see if they would give me a better price (I'd read on the website that they did that and thought I'd try it out). I was impressed how willing they were to try to find me a better deal. After the call, there were a few emails about related products--all helpful. I ended up purchasing the sink I wanted and was happy with their shipping speed and the carriers they used. It hasn't been installed yet, but the sink is stunning. I got a better price than I could find elsewhere and don't feel like I compromised service or quality. I'd use them again, and I'd also recommend them.

trang v

September 21st 2015

unhappy c

September 21st 2015

love my sink but very disappointed that no one informed me that i would have to pay an additional $140 to have my sink dropped off at my door. i called in my order and spoke with a rep. from the delivery company prior to the arrival. no one mentioned this. when the delivery man stood in the street and said i was going to have to lift my $1100, 160 lb sink out of the truck and up my driveway, i was not pleased. thankful to have had a wagon available....


September 21st 2015

Allida S

September 21st 2015

Terrific website. Easily manageable. Excellent customer support. Prices can't be beat.

Wes E

September 21st 2015

great prices, great service. I had to return and exchange and everyone was very helpful. thanks for the great experience!

Joseph M

September 21st 2015

I was very happy with the quality just wish they offered quicker shipping. I highly recommend shopping with quality bath

Stan the M

September 18th 2015

This is my 2nd order from Quality Bath. The sales reps I've worked with (Sara & Mimi) have been very helpful and on top of things. And the prices have been as good or better than any other place I've shopped (and that's a LOT of places).


September 18th 2015

Great website, will definitely shop here again.


September 18th 2015

Their customer service team was awesome and worked very hard to make sure that our minor issue was resolved in a timely manner. Awesome team :)

Deborah W

September 17th 2015

I called Quality Bath after searching for hours on the internet for a farmhouse sink. Josh answered the phone and was over the top helpful. I received my sink fairly quickly. It is beautiful. I can't wait until it is installed. Josh helped me find the perfect faucet, soap dispenser, sink rack and the flange and stopper. He really tried helping me stay within my budget, I didn't but I am getting exactly what I wanted. My new kitchen is going to be stunning!!!


September 17th 2015

It was a smooth transaction, delivered in time and well packaged. No issues and will use again in future and recommend to others as well.

Hail State. Go Dawgs. M

September 17th 2015

Super quick shipping and great customer service! Everything was packaged so well. The sink was double boxed with spray foam to ensure it didn't arrive damaged. I will definitely buy from Quality Bath in the future! Shopping was incredibly fast also!! Thanks for the excellent service!

Orazio T

September 17th 2015

Everything was great. The sales person Jack was great. Very knowledgable, helpful and patient. Our product arrived the day they told me it would. Very pleasant experience and will definitely buy from this company again

Christina P

September 17th 2015

QualityBath offered the best pricing. Sink came extremely well packaged and protected. The purchase was also protected by Google. Very pleased and will purchase from this vendor again.

Todd B

September 17th 2015

Fast delivery, good price, packaging was thick and appropriate for the delivery. Web experience was also good.

Karen - Healthcare C

September 17th 2015

Easiest purchase ever And by far the best price!


September 17th 2015

I had nothing but a top rate experience. We ordered a sink which came quickly and protected well in the delivery. everything was great. I called back for some other sales info and was answered honestly and friendly.

Karen M

September 17th 2015

I stumbled across when the person at the brick and mortar store I was dealing with quit his job and I was scrambling to find items in a hurry. I dealt with Dov, he's to the point - gives you the best price and it all happens automatically and efficiently. I have done a lot of shopping around and they have the BEST prices and quick delivery/service. Very impressed with them.

Robert S

September 12th 2015

I had great experience with my first ever order from Quality Bath. I had a small issue trying to place my order before the deadline of a sale price, but I received a new quote the next day with the sale price included. Then I failed to properly complete the order, and Josh called and we did it over the phone. Our sink was shipped the next day and we had it 2 days later. The product was exactly as described, and the service was top notch. We are very happy with our order from Quality Bath and will be recommending them to other neighbors who are looking to do the same renovation that we are doing.


September 11th 2015


September 9th 2015

Quality Bath had the lowest price on the internet, great customer support. I thought I was going to have to return the sink I ordered since I measured wrong, but decided instead to modify the layout to accommodate the sink. I got a prompt answer about how to return it if I needed to. I have a few more things to order, and will likely used Quality Bath again.

C. W.

September 9th 2015

Great! After scouring the internet, couldn't find a price close to for identical items.

Jennifer C

September 8th 2015

Absolutely wonderful experience dealing with Quality Bath! Customer service at its finest! Super fast delivery! Will definitely be a repeat shopper!

Heather N

September 8th 2015

Great prices. Great selection. I shopped online and found QualityBath to be the most competively priced site. Products were delivered promptly and packaged well. I am remodeling 6 bathrooms and found all my materials at QualityBath.

Marlene S

September 8th 2015

After searching for months to find a particular faucet QualityBath not only had it but but beat the prices found by a significant amount. I dealt with Sara who couldn't be nicer and more informed. I had a question about the faucet I purchased and she answered ASAP! No problem... just a question! Would i recommend QualityBath to a friend? I already have!!!


September 8th 2015

We are happy with our freestanding Barclay tub.

Cyndi G

September 8th 2015

The quality of service I received was superb, you don't find that kind of service in today's world anymore. I could not find some of the items I was looking for on the website so I called and Sara was the person who helped me, I gave her the item codes and she looked them up and emailed me back and gave me a quote on all the items on my list. I called her back just to make sure I ordered everything on my list because on my list they were listed separately and some items Sara gave were combined and the amount of money I save was unbelievable. Sara was very knowledgable, friendly and answered all my questions. I immediately order all items and they were delivered in a timely manner. I haven't seen them yet as I'm in NY and they were shipped to Florida. Waiting for the install any day now. I would highly recommend this company.

Henya I

September 8th 2015

I had a great experience with Quality Bath. I had a few questions for customer service and the representative was very kind and helpful! I would definitely recommend to a friend!

Colleen J

September 8th 2015

I am doing a kitchen renovation and was having a difficult time finding a vendor with apron sinks. Specifically, I was searching for a sink which is reversible, one bowl. I couldn't find any sink under $899 until I came across Quality Bath! First off, let me say that this site is amazing! I found the perfect size sink, reversible, single bowl and offered free shipping! I had a question regarding the fit for the garbage disposal and contacted Quality Bath's customer service. I was only on the phone for 3 minutes, the rep had a specialist on the line ASAP who answered my questions. My shipment was estimated for a week and I received my sink in 3 days! Excellent customer service, speedy and competitive in pricing - Overall it was a win win for me! Thanks Quality Bath!!!

Carlene M

September 8th 2015

We are building a new home and I bought a Farm Sink from your co. Great customer service experience! Will definitely order from your website again. Thank you! Carlene Moore

Scott R

September 3rd 2015

This was my first purchase from Quality Bath and I am very satisfied. The price was good shipment was fast. Thank you Quaility Bath

Colleen B

September 2nd 2015

great service! Great price!


September 2nd 2015

I had a wonderful experience with quality bath. I purchased a 33" farmhouse sink and called to ask about a stainless rack. I spoke to a rep who offered to call me back with a suggestion after he went into the showroom to see which rack would fit this sink. He called me back the next day! Great customer service and a terrific price in an expensive item-

Karen W

September 2nd 2015

I bought a new kitchen faucet. It arrived in less than a week in perfect condition. It was almost $100. less from Quality! I would definitely use them again in the future!


September 1st 2015

I had ordered the Blanco Cerana farm sink from While ordering, it mentioned that it was backordered a week or so. A week later, I received an email saying it couldn't be sent out for 1.5 months. I panicked!! My cabinet guys had already designed my cabinets to the exact dimensions of that 33" farm sink!! I needed the same sink asap and, after searching for it without success, I was getting worried that I'd have to order a totally different sink altogether! Then I found! They not only had my sink, but the price was well below several other sites and!! I called the company just to make sure they had it. The rep (Mimi?) told me they actually had over 50 and that it would be sent out the next day!! I was sooooo happy!! Not only did they have my sink, the rep was great, she had tons of them ready to ship out, it shipped next day and for FREE, it arrived less than a week later FOAM PACKED (wtf?), and it was in perfect condition!!! I couldn't be happier with my experience. 5 stars from me y'all and this Texas girl gets her dream farm sink!

Poops M

September 1st 2015


September 1st 2015

We purchased two bathroom faucets and two shower faucets. The price was extremely reasonable, the quality was better than expected, and the delivery and service were prompt and professional. This wasn't our first Quality Bath order and it won't be our last.

Albert L

September 1st 2015

I really like the modern layout of the website. The overall online buying experience was very pleasant.

wioletta l

September 1st 2015

Perfect !!!!!!


August 30th 2015


August 29th 2015

Terri B

August 29th 2015

Quality Bath is an outstanding online company. I needed all of the fixtures required for two bathroom remodels I've been working on. I wanted high end fixtures but at a reasonable price. I found many online companies offering what I wanted but when I read reviews of them I was very apprehensive. Quality Bath has good reviews and with good reason. They have the high end products, reasonable pricing and even have great customer service. I placed an order, it came within a week and then I realized I needed two more fixtures so I called customer service and they had them delivered within just a few days. I really appreciate a good company that delivers a good product AND has great customer service!

Francesca A

August 28th 2015

I chose to order from QB because of a positive experience my neighbor had from this company. It turned out (happily) that QB had the product I sought in material of the highest quality in the perfect size. So I ordered immediately. The ordering process was easy and the unit arrived in a short time. I have not installed my double sink yet since my installer has been too busy! But I'm looking forward to the end result.

Elliot S

August 28th 2015 met and exceeded my expectations on price, quality, and delivery. I have recommended them to friends in the trade.


August 27th 2015

Easy Experience. Good prices. Helpful agents.


August 26th 2015

Could not be happier with this transaction. Called looking for apron front kitchen sink, spoke with Josh who explained differences and styles, places order with him and received the sink the next day. Order came well packaged in perfect condition and adding to this, the price could not be beat. I definitely will buy from them again.


August 25th 2015

I haven't received my items yet, but have received the shipping information. Was easy, and for great prices.

Carol L L

August 24th 2015

Exceptional customer service and fantastic prices. I always recommend quality bath to friends and family. Thank you quality bath. I feel like such a smart shopper thanks to you!

Steve M

August 22nd 2015

I called on Thursday. Josh was very informative and knowledgeable. He immediately contacted Omaha to see if my towel warmer was in stock. It was! I placed the order. He informed me I should have it mid next week. I had purchased another one from a plumbing supply in Chicago. It was white, which I did order. The white was so bright that it made the bath tiles look yellow and dinghy. They told me it was a special order, so they wouldn't take it back. The screws were also missing for the mounting. I'd like to be able to return it if at all possible? Please respond. Thank you. Steve M.

E. K.

August 22nd 2015

Fantastic shipping, it was fast and well packed. Item looks great on the powder room wall. I wanted something that made a statement and this item was it. I love the shape of the towel bar coming forward and the shelf securely held down on the top. Great Design- happy shopper.

Dyke E

August 20th 2015

I recommend Quality Bath to everyone I know; way-best prices, and for us Californians, no taxes or shipping! Can't be beat. I always get good information when I call about products. One time a toilet I ordered came broken. No problem to replace it. Would not think of shopping anywhere else for plumbing fixtures.

Scott A

August 20th 2015

Very professional group. I had an excellent product delivered very quickly at a very good price. Highly recommend them. xxxxxx

Michelle R

August 19th 2015

Best pricing and on-time delivery.

J urs

August 19th 2015

You did an awesome job and lived up to everything you promised.

Melissa H

August 18th 2015

We were doing a kitchen remodel and had ordered a sink from another company with faster shipping. Well that sink arrived quick but broken. So we called quality bath and they had the right sink for the right price and got it shipped out the same day! They were very nice and understanding.

Su-Chen Y

August 18th 2015

Emily G

August 18th 2015

I am a returning customer. My first experience with Quality Bath was 4 years ago when we bought MTI Whirlpool. We got an amazing price, experienced support and very quick delivery. Currently we are remodeling our condo and we are buying everything from Quality Bath, especially Grohe and Hansgrohe. I am working with Sara Malka, very knowledgeable, experience consultant, going extra mile to help the customer. Nobody can bid their prices and service! They are staying behind the products that they are selling. I would highly recommend them for anybody who needs the quality items for the best price.

Diana B

August 18th 2015

Great in every way ! Will shop there again when I start my bathrooms.

Richard M

August 17th 2015

We are updating our master bath, and have been looking for a particular deck mounted tub filler for some time, and finally found one which met our requirements. Looked everywhere for a better price, but everyone seemed to have the same (high) price. Finally found a discounted price at Quality Bath for the same faucet - ordered it and received within a week. Exactly what we needed (wanted), at a good price and delivered quickly. Very happy with the purchase and the buying experience at Quality Bath.

Kranston P

August 15th 2015

Haven't had the time to connect it yet, but I was blown away by how fast the toilet arrived.....without a scratch on it


August 15th 2015

I had not dealt with Quality Bath in the past, but I was very impressed with the company's responsiveness to phone calls and emails. This is a professional outfit that puts its customers first. They offer an excellent assortment of products and I will be buying additional merchandise from them in the near future.

Seattle Modern Farmstyle

August 14th 2015

Everything one could hope for.

Ernest R

August 13th 2015

Best price around and when I needed clarification regarding what was included they were very clear and helpful. Fast delivery! Great experience!


August 13th 2015


Paula P

August 12th 2015

Everything about Quality Bath was terrific from beginning to end. Any questions I had were answered promptly and courteously. I would heartily recommend Quality Bath to anyone and everyone.

Blake O

August 11th 2015

My transaction with quality bath was easy, accurate, and quick. The website performed flawless and the products shipped with no delay. Unfortunately FedEx lost my part for over a week, causing me scheduling delays. Miri (customer Service) did an excellent job of calling several people and tracking the part down. She was very understanding and polite. The part (a ceramic sink) arrived undamaged, due in great part to the expert packaging.


August 11th 2015


August 11th 2015

Quick shipping and great product

Ken H

August 11th 2015

Over the past 2 - 3 years, we've purchased high end bath vanities and faucets from Quality Bath - always competitive pricing, great customer service notifications of orders ready to ship and quick deliveries. For our kitchen renovation, we were looking for different faucets similar to the very modern Kohler articulated all-in-one faucets but our style is transitional and those would not work in our design. We found Jaclo Steam Valve Original faucets on the QB site and did more research on that brand and line of faucets - those were the perfect style and functionality that we were looking for, since we disliked pullout spray/faucet combos and trashed numerous well known brands of pull out faucets in our old kitchen. We purchased Jaclo's 10" pull off spray with swivel spout and the articulated dual swivel spout for the main and prep sinks respectively in mono block to minimize holes in our marble counter and used them for several months to see how they work out. The pull off spray hose had a cosmetic defect (not a leak) and QB customer service was quick to respond by connecting us with Jaclo's customer service, which then rapidly replaced the hose and everything is like new again. With this positive outcome, we were now in the market to perhaps purchase Jaclo's pot filler above our pro range, since we had the plumbing done already during the total kitchen reno. We contacted QB customer service for pricing and they quickly gave us a special deal. In the meantime, we wanted to see if local and online authorized Jaclo dealers could beat this price as well as look at other brands of pot fillers. After almost a month of research, no one could beat QB's deal and we also decided it was going to be Jaclo's pot filler. We went back to QB to purchase the Jaclo pot filler and found that the special price was no longer valid, so customer service was immediately contacted for clarification. QB customer service responded the same day and honored the original special pricing. We purchased the faucet and by the end of the following week, we received our faucet. Note that both QB and Jaclo are in New Jersey, so even UPS Ground Shipping only takes a day or two for us in Connecticut - those of you in other parts of the country reading this should expect longer ship times when products are in stock. Anyway, for our future bath and kitchen fixtures, we'll be sure to check Quality Bath first and will continue to buy from them.

John F

August 11th 2015

Jack was super helpful and patient. His guidance through every step of our remodel has been invaluable. Thanks Jack and QualityBath for a 5 star experience!

S. Stone

August 11th 2015

Customer service was extremely helpful in getting my order taken and delivered my purchases in the time I needed it. The quality of the Blanco sink and accessories is the same as what I have seen in a retail store but a lot less. Thank you!

Shawn P

August 11th 2015

This was the 2nd apron sink I ordered over the last 2 years. I was so happy with the first one that I bought another for another home. The order came in 2 days! Super Fast!

Amelia S

August 11th 2015


August 11th 2015

I am quite impressed with Quality Bath! I was trying to place my order and wasn't able to do it online. When I called QB, a REAL person answered right away! Wow! That just doesn't happen anymore, so I was very happy about that! The sink came very quickly and looks beautiful! (it's not installed in our new kitchen quite yet, but I can't wait) I would definitely order from QB in the future because of my first experience with you :)


August 7th 2015

Very smooth transaction, no problems with ordering or delivery.

Emily S

August 5th 2015

Tobin g

August 4th 2015

Was very happy with my purchase. I purchased an apron sink for our new kitchen which was $400 LESS than Home Depot and the sink was delivered to my home. At HD I would have to pick it up myself once the order came in. No problems and my order arrived on time.


August 4th 2015

Pleasure to deal with...

James G

August 4th 2015


August 4th 2015

I found exactly what I was looking for (small pedestal sink) for a powder room. The price was unbeatable. I was actually a little skeptical at first! The product shipped quickly and the packaging was secure. I am so pleased with my purchase :)

Samuel F

August 4th 2015

I had to order a replacement farmhouse sink. Quality Bath had the best selection, and the best pricing on what we needed. The sink was delivered in just a few days, packaged so well you could have dropped it from a plane and it would have arrived intact. Thank you!!!!!

Cathy A

August 4th 2015

My husband and I had been planning a renovation for our master bathroom and had been shopping for fixtures for about 3 weeks. We had narrowed our search down to the Grohe Euphoria thermostatic shower system. Thank goodness I found the Quality Bath website on the day that I was about to order this product from someone else. I ended up getting it for less than half of the price that I was going to pay. The shipping was free and I received the product 4 days after I ordered it in perfect condition. I can't say enough about how happy I am that I have found this website. I will definitely be ordering again and recommending to anyone I know.

Stephen B

August 4th 2015

This was a great purchase. Mirror is excellent.. Haven't installed it yet will update the review later but the mirror looks good and it came quickly. I was really happy with the price.

Janet M

August 4th 2015

I ordered the Manhattan black bathroom cabinet by Ryvyr with the carrera marble top. It is beautifully styled and offers lots of storage. Quality Bath gave me a price significantly lower than the price given to me by a local bath showroom and delivered the cabinet very quickly. I couldn't be more pleased with the cabinet and the service given me by Quality Bath. I will definitely recommend Quality Bath to my friends and family!

Glenn G

August 4th 2015

The purchase of the product was very easy and delivery time was even better than expected. I highly recommend Quality Bath and their products.


July 30th 2015

The online prices were competitive, and the site was very easy to navigate, particularly with the details of the customizable vanities. Also, just a quick call to one of the members of the service team led to even deeper discounts on their inventory. Jeff assisted me throughout the process and was very knowledgeable about the products. He was thorough and accurate in the information he supplied and was highly responsive.

F. CvD

July 29th 2015

Great price and services! Overall very positive shopping experience!

Jim C

July 28th 2015

The selection of tubs was great and I found exactly what I was looking for. Delivery was timely and professional. I realized for my drop in tub that having a template for the tub I purchased was going to save a lot of time cutting my tub surround. A quick phone call and I had the template needed within just a few days. Definitely will use again for any bath needs.

David W

July 28th 2015

The price was good but I wasn't sure what kind of service to expect. Decided to give them a try. I called to verify the product was in stock. The customer service person confirmed that it was -- all in all the call was reassuring. Placed the order and received it when expected. We're remodeling some apartments and I plan to use QualityBath to buy the plumbing fixtures for the rest of them.

D. McConnell

July 28th 2015

Jack, at Quality Bath, was super helpful when we were selecting our new bathroom vanity. With such a broad selection to choose from, and with good guidance we were able to find exactly what we needed, and at the best prices. We'll be working with Quality Bath again for our next remodel! Thank you!!