shopperapproved logo

reviews

Becky P

May 19th 2015

I had called several kitchen/bath fixture companies in search of a particular sink I needed asap for a client. Quality bath had the best pricing, delivery time and friendly voice on the other line. Will call them first next time another need arises.

Wan T

May 19th 2015

This was my first time shopping at QualityBath.com. I like to shop around and QualityBath.com was my first and last stop. I ordered Blanco Culina Mini Semi-Professional Kitchen Faucet. It arrived in perfect condition, within a reasonable time frame. Great selection of products at great prices!

Brad T

May 14th 2015

I had an excellent experience buying with Qualitybath.com. The sales person was well informed and beat all other prices by 5%. I would recommend them highly to anyone.

Jeva M

May 13th 2015

I have never reviewed a website before, but I am only too happy to give a hearty endorsement of QualityBath. The beta website gives many options for searches and has a clean, easy to engage with design. When I spoke with a customer service representative for assistance with specific parts orders, she was extremely knowledgable and recommended parts I didn't even realize I needed to complete my order. The shipping communication was also excellent, and I have been able to track all of my packages. They arrived as promised in perfect condition. I found that, as far as pricing goes, there was not another web based company that could consistently compete. QualityBath was even able to get fixtures that are not listed on their website. Last, they close over the Sabbath, and I consider this a positive. We all need our rest! You can order from QualityBath with complete assurance you will receive quality customer service. I ordered a full kitchen, bath and laundry with no hassle.

Anonymous Customer

May 12th 2015

The sink is solidly constructed and the noise buffer pads are very effective. Looks very high end. Fast delivery, great product at a great price. Very satisfied.

Miami R

May 12th 2015

I have been very happy shopping with Quality Bath. I do like to shop around and they are my first and last stop before buying. The prices are competitive and the customer service is well informed and happy to help. I have purchased several items over the past year and don't have a single complaint!

GENEVIEVE C

May 9th 2015

Spoke with Naomi. Awesome customer service and very fast delivery.

Marvin S

May 6th 2015

I ordered the wrong finish. Your return department handled the issue and the return/reorder is still in progress.

Sheri B

May 6th 2015

This was the 1st time I had ordered from QualityBath. Unfortunately as shipping sometimes goes, my granite sink arrived broken. I am in the middle of a large kitchen remodel and time is of the essence. I contacted Adina in the return department and explained my situation and she went above and beyond to get me another sink more quickly than normal and kept my project on schedule. Thank you Adina and QualityBath, I will be a long time customer and recommend you to everyone. Thanks again for the excellent customer service.

JAMES B

May 6th 2015

I placed and order, and realized that I needed additional items. I emailed Quality Bath and had a reply, changed my order, and still receive the entire order in a few days. Great service!

Marlene K

May 6th 2015

I previously purchased a beautiful Fireclay farm sink for my kitchen remodel from Quality Bath. It arrived in perfect condition, within a reasonable time frame. I contacted Jack in Customer Service to assist me with finding a similar smaller sink for my kitchen island. He researched and found one that he thought would be suitable. I purchased that one as well (and received the Holiday Sale price!) Shipping was slightly delayed, due to the holiday closure, but the website had posted this information. Once again, the sink arrived in perfect condition. Both sinks have been installed and look absolutely beautiful in my new kitchen. I was a little hesitant about ordering Fireclay sinks online, but Quality Bath has done a fantastic job. They both came protected by what appeared to be "injected" foam and double boxed. Great Job Quality Bath!

Duane Allen L

May 6th 2015

Excellent customer service with the best prices. Provided updates on delivery for products not in stock. Assisted on bathroom fixtures/accessories making sure you get everything you need for your bath.

satisfied c

May 6th 2015

Product arrived within the quoted timeframe. Quality bath carries a wide selection of high end fixtures that cannot be found in big box stores. Savings were significant compared to having to purchase through local plumbing contractor or supply warehouse.

Leon Livingston

May 6th 2015

I called to make sure I selected the proper unit which I was assured I did. I placed the order early Wednesday morning and received it by 9:30 Thursday! I was so impressed by the packaging especially being a porcelain product . Also included was a detailed instructions book. Very very happy !

Macklin Designs

May 6th 2015

Quality Bath has excellent prices and very knowledgeable staff. Very happy with the products I have received and I know my clients are as well.

austin b

April 29th 2015

Great service from Jack i would call him for help anyday. Was willing to call supplier to make sure we were ordering the right parts and was willing to help out anywhere else. Thanks again

Arlie

April 7th 2015

I don't write reviews, but Quality Bath definitely deserves to be recognized! I ordered a beautiful white porcelain farm house sink from them. I needed it in a pinch because the cabinets were ready to be installed. I called on a Thursday, it was at my door by 8:00am Monday (New Jersey to Michigan)! I couldn't believe it. The packaging was unbelievable as well. It was wrapped to perfection! Even my husband was impressed! That says a lot! Thank you Quality Bath for the awesome speedy service and beautiful product!

Barbara L. C

April 1st 2015

My experiences with Quality Bath have always been perfect. Even the small issues I have had were handled very promptly to my 100% satisfaction.

Michael Smith

March 27th 2015

I worked with Jack Shain and he was great. I received my product and opened it to make sure nothing was broken in shipping. It was packed very very well and was perfect. Having it installed next week. Will definitely buy from Quality Bath whenever I need one of the products they sell. Pricing was the best and free shipping was another reason to buy at Quality Bath Michael

G. Reid

March 25th 2015

I love my truffle Blanco faucet purchased from Quality bath; the price was excellent compared to even the big box stores. I spoke with two customer service representatives and they were both very pleasant and helpful. I received my faucet in a reasonable time frame. Can't wait until tomorrow to get my new countertop so we can install our faucet. Thank you Quality bath.

Charlie T

March 24th 2015

Ordered a faucet on a Sunday and it was at my door on Tuesday morning. You can't get faster than that! All correspondence was timely and professional. When I needed to get clarification regarding a product detail after the product was delivered, the customer service person was knowledgeable and courteous. A great internet buying experience. Thank you to all involved in the process.

Ann L

March 17th 2015

Awesome experience. Naomi is amazing. She went above and beyond to find what I needed which was a lot. Everything was done in a very timely manner and updated throughout the process. I will continue use quality bath and couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Quality Bath and Naomi!

Trace K

March 17th 2015

Quality bath exceeded my expectations by offering up a further discount to their already low price. The delivery was speedy and customer service followed up with a card in the mail. Nice work quality bath!

Dan B

March 17th 2015

We looked to purchase this sink locally and the price quoted was over $1200. We purchased the sink through QualityBath after looking at all the reviews about their quality service and that the shipping containers were very robust. The sink is over 100 pounds and we had concerns based on some other site I looked at about their shipping practices. QualityBath had our sink packed very well, it arrived in perfect shape in a couple days. Very impressed with all aspects of our QualityBath experience.

C Alston

March 17th 2015

I have purchased multiple items from qualitybath.com, in all cases products were of superior quality, prices good and very competitive, shipping times very quick, and customer service very responsive to answering questions, concerns, and have worked at resolving all issues.

J. K.

February 24th 2015

Great product! It was delivered in three days and my husband installed it in an afternoon. We saved over $1000 by ordering from Qualitybath and doing our own installation. I would absolutely recommend this door and this company.

Rick G

February 24th 2015

I had a good experience with Quality Bath. I received a high quality, easy to install product from them delivered when promised. I will use them again.

Tony E

February 23rd 2015

Extremely helpful, Josh had all my answers! And most importantly, they are always available and they follow up each and every time! A dream to deal with. Keep up the great work...

Janet Worley

February 11th 2015

We are remodeling our kitchen and wanted to purchase a large farmhouse sink. Quality Bath not only had the best selection, they also offer free shipping. Our sink was quickly delivered and was in perfect condition. This was the easiest purchase we made and a beautiful addition to our kitchen.

Jeanne V

February 10th 2015

I was very satisfied with my experience with Quality Bath. Delivery was very quick. Packaging was excellent. I called customer service and a representative answered the phone, not a recording. They were able to answer my questions immediately. Prices are excellent. I strongly recommend Quality Bath.

ZH, N

February 5th 2015

Prior to placing my order I had questions regarding the product and delivery. The representative was very thorough in researching my questions and promptly responding. I was given the representative's direct email which was very useful. The price was excellent. Delivery was as promised. I would definitely use this company again and I recommend it to all.

Benjamin T

January 30th 2015

Great selection of products at great prices! At first I wasn't sure if I should order from this website because I was unfamiliar with the company, but I'm glad I did because I couldn't be satisfied more with the purchase!

Michelle A

January 28th 2015

The entire process of the purchase was simple. QB had the best price for the sink. Shipping was quick and on time. Product just what I hoped for. Nice and simple transaction. Thank you

Chris M

January 27th 2015

I was in search of a white fireclay farmhouse sink for a kitchen install that we had scheduled in a week. I knew that I was up against time and a cost issue. When I found Quality Bath, I couldn't believe the price of the Blanco sink I was interested in as it was $300 less than Lowes and at least $100 less than other online places. The deal got better as I found they had no shipping costs (this thing was at least 100lbs), and the crowning jewel was that they could get it to my house in 2 days. So for a better price than others I got a sink delivered from them (NJ) to me (VA) in 2 days for $0 cost to me. I even got a knowledgeable rep on the phone to walk me through the order and ease any concerns/ questions. Their superior customer service and ability to resolve the issue I had with quality results is why I have since been a repeat customer and will continue to be and spread the word.

steve s

January 22nd 2015

I saw this door from Dreamline on many sites but decided to go with Qaulity Bath for my purchase because everyone talked about the quick shippinig. They were accurate. My order was delivered quickly and the product was as described. The installation was amazingly quick and everything I needed was included with my order. I will definetely do business again. Thanks, Steve from Georgia

Geraldine S

January 20th 2015

What a pleasure it is to receive quality, reliable, and quick service now a days. The glass shower doors I order were delivered in great condition and the quality of the product was more than I hoped for. I was also amazed as to how quickly I received the doors. I have already recommended Quality Bath to two of my friends who are about to remodel their bathrooms. Thank you for the great service provided.

delilah 7

January 20th 2015

Quality Bath offered a price on a kitchen sink that was easily $80+ lower than any other site. Quality Bath also offered me free shipping and no sales-tax, which helped me realized even more savings. I received my kitchen sink SO FAST - the communications with Quality Bath ad their shipping source was complete, polite and timely. The product I received was exactly what I ordered, packing for the long journey was better than I expected. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company for sourcing products - you will be pleased with the results!

Deborah J

January 8th 2015

This was a time sensitive purchase for items discontinued by the supplier. Qualitybath.com got the order in before any of their competitors and ensured that I obtained all of the remaining inventory from the supplier. Very impressed with their timeliness and prices.

Leslie G

January 7th 2015

Sara Malka was our representative, and she was excellent. She answered all of our questions patiently and went above and beyond for us. We are doing a whole house reno, and she has been, by far, the best person with whom we have corresponded. If we could have ordered more from QualityBath.com, we would have! Highly recommend. Customer service is awesome.

Bryan

January 7th 2015

We just finished our third project with QualityBath as our plumbing, bath, and kitchen fixture supplier. They have been fantastic, especially Dov. He has gone out of his way to recommend fixtures and take care of any delivery issues that arise. When we were pressed for time with a Kohler fixture delivery a few months ago, Dov located the same fixture with competitor and lined up the delivery in order to keep us on schedule, that's someone who is dedicated to his customer's needs rather than his own. We will definitely continue to partner with QualityBath on future projects.

Carole

January 6th 2015

I placed my order by phone, got excellent assistance and an excellent price for the products I ordered. I would definitely shop at Quality Bath again.

Debbie M

January 6th 2015

I have worked with Quality Bath on several occasions and I have received very knowledgeable and reliable service each and every time. I will use them again on my next project as well!

C W

January 6th 2015

Customer service reps have a vast amount of knowledge about their products. Kind, courteous and patient. I keep coming back to shop at Quality!!

Caree K

December 30th 2014

We are extremely pleased with our purchase from Quality Bath. They had the exact (hard-to-find) 33" single bowl fire-clay sink we needed and at a very good price. We were concerned having this very heavy fire-clay sink shipped but our fears proved to be unwarranted. The sink arrived sooner than promised and in perfect condition due in large part to the superior packaging. The sink was double boxed in super heavy duty boxes with expanded foam sprayed between the two boxes to act as a cushion. I highly doubt FedEx could have damaged the sink it was so well packed. We would not hesitate to do business with Quality Bath again in the future.

Jesse S

December 17th 2014

We had a tight turn around for getting our kitchen faucet in during our renovation and were having trouble souring the faucet we had finally decided on. Quality Bath had the faucet at a great price and the sales person who helped me over the phone went above and beyond to insure that the faucet would arrive on time.

AD

December 17th 2014

A great vendor who cares about their customers. They called me to make sure I ordered the correct items. They also told me that I didn't need a certain part and saved me money.

Happy

December 16th 2014

I was surprised at how fast it got here. The order came complete. No problems, no hassles.

Irene

December 10th 2014

The customer service from Quality Bath is truly exceptional. The communication and delivery status was professional and timely. This is an excellent company to do business with and I highly recommend using them

FRANCIS S

December 9th 2014

Jack was awesome and able to help me to order a few items in a very short time-frame. He was also able to help me with a return when I had a problem using (fit issue) one of the products.

Clive W

December 2nd 2014

Excellent responsiveness on the phone. With many online retailers it takes 'hours' to get through, Quality Bath answers the phone immediately. When the vanity arrived with minor damage, (not QB"s fault) there was no question about returning it and they made the return hassle free with replacement arriving within days. Also, they were exceptionally helpful in finding exactly the right faucet for a tub. When talking to a representative on the phone she overheard me mention a tub and immediately realized that the faucet we ordered would not be right, so then spent almost 1/2 an hour locating the correct one in the style we wanted. Again, returning the wrong one and getting a credit was hassle free. Without her catching our error we could have installed the wrong rough and paid for not only the wrong rough but paid the plumber twice!

James T

November 18th 2014

The name is accurate. This shop truly does provide "quality" products at a price that beat everyone else! I will definitely shop at qualitybath.com again.

MLong

November 15th 2014

Quality Bath and my shopping experience were by far the best in providing a wide range of quality bath products, options, and services. The price-points with Quality Bath are phenomenal in comparison to similar items of lesser quality sold at big box stores. Delivery was fast, and product packaging was very secure, including clear installation instructions and extra screws. We were sold on the product appearance in the website, and in awe of the quality and craftsmanship in the final reveal, which the pictures did not capture. We are thrilled with the frameless glass Euro-style extended tub/shower door, that we installed in our new bathroom. The door is truly a thing of beauty..., just gorgeous. Thank you Quality Bath for superb products and customer service!

Brenda

October 29th 2014

More important than the great prices, the customer service is excellent. I needed additional plumbing parts and add on products for a faucet I ordered and they reached out to the vendor immediately to get my questions answered and product ordered. I like the fact that you get an direct email address and a direct phone line to the customer service associate assigned to your transaction. This makes the customer service less time consuming.

Jonathan K

October 28th 2014

You will be amazed! Quality Bath will blow your mind with exceptional product knowledgeable, incredible customer service, UNBEATABLE prices, and a vast selection of the best products in America. Once you buy from Quality Bath, you will never shop for plumbing the same way again.

Rosemary c S

October 22nd 2014

I would purchase again and again high end quality products from experienced qualified resources such as Quality Bath. I am a designer living and working in the Hamptons and my clients are always looking for quality merchandise at reasonable pricing and Quality Bath fits the bill. Thank you for your time and dedication to a job well done!

Mark F

September 30th 2014

Customer service is fantastic. I've worked with them a few times over the years to include last week. They have assisted in identifying and ordering sub-assemblies, tracking down products out of stock with manufacturer and are just terrific people to work with.

David H

September 25th 2014

Honestly, this was the best customer service experience I have ever had. My original purchase was wrong, I bought vanities that were too big for the space. After realizing this I called in fully expecting a dog fight. They recognized my order based on my phone number and didn't need me to provide an order number. Jack, helped me validate the assumptions and placed an replacement order for me. After placing the order I received an email from the manufacturer that the was a 3 week delay. I called again to check if the were other options and the same person (Jack) helped me find other options and placed another order for me that was in line with my desired shipping time lines. What an incredible experience and totally completely satisfied!

Marianne S

September 23rd 2014

Quality Bath is my new "go to" place for all of my kitchen and bath needs. They are professional, customer service oriented and efficient. It's been a pleasure doing business with them

Jared M

September 9th 2014

Great experience - received everything promptly. Prices were very competitive. Customer service was helpful in picking the right products and for the couple returns I had to do.

Drake F

August 27th 2014

I did not contact you with a customer service issue, but you contacted me. Quality Bath contacted me to double check delivery address and to let me know that you would be sending my order in two shipments. I have never received such good service from an online site. The fact that you called, I spoke with a real person (Rikki) and that person was concerned that I would get my order on time with my schedule, this is unheard of service in the online industry. Thank you and I will be looking for more opportunities to purchase items from your site.

Carol Y

July 8th 2014

Great people, great products and great service. They were so kind and worked so hard to find my parts and went above and beyond what I hoped for or expected. I will recommend them to every home owner I meet. As a Real Estate Broker for 30 years, it is wonderful to have someone so great to recommend. Can't thank you enough.

John K

July 8th 2014

Quick and to the point . Customer service was helpful in every way. They asked about how i was installing and made suggestions. Also, they said call back and let us know how it turned out! I've never heard of that before!! Kudos to my rep....

Autumn B

July 1st 2014

Very easy to use site, great price for product and quick shipping. Product arrived as expected and in perfect condition.

Kathleen K

July 1st 2014

Excellent customer service. I saved $200 by using your site. My sink arrived quickly. I will definitely use your site again.

Kerry E

June 24th 2014

Great Prices and Wonderful Customer Service I do a lot of shopping over the Internet and spend quite a bit of time comparing prices. I have recently been updating an older bathroom in a home that was built in 1939, and have found Quality Bath's prices to be better than most and their selection of products to be second to none. When I ordered an item and then changed my mind, Tziporah in Customer Service was extremely helpful and went out of her way to help me satisfactorily resolve my mistake. I only wish I had known about them several years ago when I installed a second bathroom. They will definitely be my "go to" place for bathroom supplies in the future.

Susan C

June 18th 2014

Super fast shipping, lowest price. I was nervous about shipping a fragile sink ...it arrived packaged securely in perfect condition! Thank you!

Robert S

June 11th 2014

I was very impressed with my customer rep. Jack, very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.We love our Shaws sink! Shipping time was outstanding; received the sink next day!

Richard K

June 11th 2014

Dealing with Quality Bath is outstanding in all ways -- diversity of product offerings, price, timeliness of delivery, ease of access to customer service people, detail of communication from order through delivery. I highly recommend this company.

Lawrence K

June 11th 2014

Quality product, great price, super quick delivery. I will recommend Quality Bath to all my friends.

Lawrence D

June 3rd 2014

This was an extraordinary experience. I needed merchandise to complete a kitchen renovation. Rikki was able to get what I needed and have it sent quickly. I am so very appreciative. I highly recommend the folks at this fine firm.

June 3rd 2014

We're an architectural design office and were pleasantly surprised to find excellent pricing and fast shipment of a specialty item that was available elsewhere for almost 30% more, at best. The transaction was simple and the item arrived so quickly that it was a surprise! Thanks for making this so easy for us.

Jared

June 3rd 2014

Worked with Dov - he was great. Very helpful in customer service. Overall a huge selection of products at a great price.

Jerry and Sara R

May 27th 2014

Naomi was terrific in helping us. Delivery was faster than we ever dreamed. We did have a problem with a jacuzzi having the jets in the wrong place but Janet and Naomi were excellent in helping have the problem rectified. We couldn't be happier with the quality, service and price.

Marek O

May 27th 2014

This is the best place to shop. Restoring 1849 farmhouse calls for unique and quality fixtures and Quality Bath is the place where I can buy all the products I need. Exceptional customer service and generally very kind people who try to help and will do whatever it takes to satisfy you. Great shopping experience. Thanks to all of you at Quality Bath.

Vince A

May 8th 2014

I shopped around and qualitybath.com was the best price hands down. The website was very informative, and I felt very confident in purchasing my Saniflo from them. It came expeditiously and in perfect condition. It installed with relative ease and works like a champ. I couldn't be happier.

CHRISTINA P

May 8th 2014

Top notch service with unbeatable price! I am so glad to find this company. Low price but great service, a rare find nowadays. Highly recommended!

Katie

May 7th 2014

Quality Bath provided a great selection of items I was looking for at fabulous prices. Their customer service on numerous occasions was prompt and well educated on their products. I would recommend this site to anyone.

Tina G

May 7th 2014

Very easy to deal with, the shower door was just what we expected and the shipping was extremely fast! Thank you for your quality service!

juan s

May 7th 2014

Best customer service,good price delivery in less time then expected. I would highly recommend it

Melissa M

May 7th 2014

When our local plumbing supply could not get our sink in a timely basis(10 days which was going to put our whole kitchen project on hold for a week), I hopped on the internet and found Quality Bath. They had our sink in stock and promised to get it to us in three days - which they did. My contractor was thrilled. A big added bonus was that I saved $400 as well! A very happy customer!!!!

Jacob K

May 7th 2014

I purchased a farmhouse sink from Quality Bath and am very happy with my purchase. I researched A LOT for this sink and Quality Bath had the best price I could find PLUS free shipping. My sink arrived very well packaged and only a couple of days after placing my order. Quick and easy. Very satisfied with my purchase.

CRAIG S

May 7th 2014

Great service, great pricing on quality, name brand products. Liked Quality Bath over a couple other known plumbing online merchants and will utilize Quality Bath again. Good Experience.

Garna C

March 13th 2014

I purchased a Shaw 36" farmhouse sink from Quality Bath. Having several questions, I opted to order by phone. The service rep. was more than helpful in answering all my questions and placing my order. It arrived on time, thoroughly packed and protected, and is beautiful. Based on this shopping experience I would enthusiastically recommend Quality Bath to anyone!

MB

March 4th 2014

The price, quality and delivery of the faucets were all that one desires in a business transaction. I have bookmarked Quality Bath, as a go to source for my plumbing needs.

CLARK K

March 4th 2014

Name brand quality at affordable prices. When I realized I had failed to order a valve for one of my tubs, an oversight on my part, I called Quality and they gave me a repeat customer discount and my valve came super fast at no extra cost to me. They are great to talk to and the website is friendly and easy to use. I normally would try the Lowes/Home Depot/Menards stores first and then when I came back home disappointed in their selections I found Quality Bath and we became overwhelmed with better choices. Definately a great company to deal with.

Aaron J

February 18th 2014

I was having a difficult time finding a particular sink for a kitchen remodel. Quality Bath actually contacted the manufacturer to make sure it was available and how long it would take to receive. Rikki in customer service was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I received the exact sink we wanted and it's perfect. Wife happy. I'm happy. Job well done Quality Bath!

RichmondDoItYourselfer

February 13th 2014

My shopping experience with qualitybath.com was outstanding. Best prices, quick delivery, great products & selection. Highest recommendation!

Margaret

February 11th 2014

This is the very best site I have found. The prices are the lowest around and buying from out of state like I did saved me quite a bit in tax and the shipping was extremely fast. Im thrilled I found you and will buy again when its time to upgrade my bathrooms.

joeeye59

January 30th 2014

Quality Bath is a much better place to shop than the "Big Box Stores"!!! I was thrilled when I seen QualityBath had the tiny small bathroom sink I've been looking for all over the place for such a long time while surfing the web. Their web site showed the dimensions in nice details, so it was nice to know exactly what I was getting. Ever sink the "Big Box Stores" drove out the small Mom & Pop places where you use to get such personal service and special orders were their specialty, its been impossible to find them hard to get items for the home, so it was nice to have come across QualityBath's web site. Shipping was lightening fast, they keep you posted about the order, things went as you would expect from a quality place.

John C

January 22nd 2014

I called about a faucet and had my questions answered right a way. Great product, great price and arrived in perfect condition! Thanks for a great transaction.

William C

January 21st 2014

The price was most competitive and the shipping was quicker than I expected. I am extremely pleased with your service and products. I will use you again and would recommend you to others without hesitation.

Irvin R

January 21st 2014

My experience with the Quality Bath representative was awesome. She was very knowledgeable and efficient. She was well versed in the products that the company handles as well as with delivery dates. I was impressed by her politeness and her patience to work with a first time buyer. The product was delivered as described and as an added bonus works as well as promised. I had never heard of a toilet that uses a motor to flush away refuse before and was amazed at the quality and efficiency of the product. Hats off to her and the company. Thank you.

 

Thank you for visiting QualityBath.com!

We are closed in observance of Shavous.

Our website will reopen
Monday, May 25 at 9:00 PM EST

We invite you to come back and shop with us then.

Thank you!

don't miss our

memorial day sale

starting Monday after 9:00 pm EST

email us